No thanks! I would like to know more about CHROMacademy

 Over 3000 E-Learning topics / 5000 Articles & Applications
 

A CHROMacademy Partner's Webcast:
Automated Inline Sample Preparation for Ion Chromatography -
Doing More with Less

Thursday 24th July 2014, 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Industrial chemicals such as organic and mineral acids and organic solvents play a pivotal role in many processes. Their purity and the profile of impurities can be critical to the success or failure of a manufacturing facility. Here we will show automated inline sample preparation techniques for determining ionic impurities in a variety of important products. Brief examples of many types of treatment protocols will be described and the results shown.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn about the advantages of automation for inline sample preparation
  • Learn about some of the many applications that benefit from the application of suitable inline sample preparation techniques before ion chromatography
  • Learn about the advantages of having available a large selection of high performance ion exchange columns

Who Should Attend:

  • Quality assurance professionals in many industries
  • Process control experts who need fast, accurate purity information from their process streams
  • Analysts in the petrochemical industry measuring anions in various matrices
 

 

Automated Inline Sample Preparation

Sponsored by

 

Find out more about this Month's Essential Guide Webcast ยป

 


loading data
loading data
loading data
loading data
loading data
Home | About UsContact Us | SubscribeTerms and Conditions | Advertise | Privacy Policy |

loading data

loading data

loading data

 

loading data


loading data

Industrial chemicals such as organic and mineral acids and organic solvents play a pivotal role in many processes. Their purity and the profile of impurities can be critical to the success or failure of a manufacturing facility. Here we will show automated inline sample preparation techniques for determining ionic impurities in a variety of important products. Brief examples of many types of treatment protocols will be described and the results shown.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn about the advantages of automation for inline sample preparation
  • Learn about some of the many applications that benefit from the application of suitable inline sample preparation techniques before ion chromatography
  • Learn about the advantages of having available a large selection of high performance ion exchange columns

Who Should Attend:

  • Quality assurance professionals in many industries
  • Process control experts who need fast, accurate purity information from their process streams
  • Analysts in the petrochemical industry measuring anions in various matrices

Dr. Bernard G. Sheldon
Thermo Fisher Scientific