check
Success: Your bookmark has been successfully created.
check
Success: Your bookmark has been successfully removed.
check
Success: Password updated and now signed in
error_outline
Success: Your password has been updated

Available to following accounts
Lite
Academic
Premier
Sponsored by
Tips to Optimize Lab Scale Oligonucleotide Purification

Tuesday December 7th 2021

8 am PST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT, 5 pm CET

 

With the worldwide growth in the oligonucleotide therapeutic market, applying the appropriate tools for oligonucleotide purification and scale-up is essential. With the complex impurity profiles of synthetic oligonucleotides and varying sequence modifications and lengths, thoughtful optimization of HPLC methodologies is essential for final pure oligonucleotides for research, diagnostics, and therapeutics. This webinar will discuss the common challenges associated with oligonucleotide purification, focusing on Agilent’s suite of Bio LC column solutions designed to address the complex needs of the market.

 

Topics covered include:

  • Technical challenges and impurities associated with oligonucleotide synthesis
  • Common oligonucleotide purification methodologies
  • AEX vs. IP-RP and the best choice based on purity, scale, temperature, and instrumentation
  • Method optimization considerations and challenges